Texas

Houston Rodeo 2023 Concert Tickets Go On Sale Today

Tickets for the RodeoHouston concert are officially on sale and distributed via the website in two waves.

The first batch of concert tickets went on sale on Thursday, January 12 at 10:00 CET for concerts scheduled to run from February 28 to March 9. The second wave of tickets will be issued at 14:00 CET for performances from 10 to March. nineteen.

The concert list includes 14 country acts, another Houston Takeover performance by Houston rapper Bun B, and a pop performance by New Kids on the Block.


Performance tickets start at $25 and fans can purchase them on the RodeoHouston website. The virtual lounge opens to potential buyers half an hour before the release of ticket packages. Customers can access the Lounge Portal through the RodeoHouston website.

Here is a complete list of all performing artists.

  • Tuesday, February 28, Parker McCollum (Country)

  • Wednesday 3/1 (Country) Brooks & Dunn

  • Thursday 3/2 Lauren Daigle (Christian Pop)

  • Friday 3/3 (Hip Hop) Bun B: Southern Takeover

  • Saturday 3/4 (Country) Walker Hayes

  • Sunday March 5th (Country) The Zac Brown Band

  • Monday 3/6 (Country) Jason Aldean

  • Tuesday March 7th (Pop) New Kids On the Block

  • Wednesday 3/8 (Country) John Purdy

  • Thursday March 9 (Country) Ashley McBride

  • Friday 3/10 The Chainsmokers (Electronic)

  • Saturday March 11 (Country) Turnpike Troubadors

  • Sunday 12 March (Norteno) La Fiera de Ojinaga

  • Monday, March 13, Cody Jinx (Country)

  • Tuesday March 14 (Rock) Machine Gun Kelly

  • Wednesday March 15 (Country) Kenny Chesney

  • Thursday March 16 (Country) Chris Stapleton

  • Friday, March 17 (Country) Cody Johnson

  • Saturday, March 18 (Country) Brad Paisley

  • Sunday March 19 (Country) Luke Bryan

Who do you most want to see at the rodeo this year?



Content source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button