Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

Texas Senate committees will be led by the Republican Party, with the exception of one Democrat. Here is the list

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick announced on Monday who will lead the Senate committees in the 88th Legislature.

Committee chairs have tremendous influence in determining which bills will move forward in session, possibly become law, and which bills will never be voted on.

Many of the 15 standing committees will be chaired by the same lawmakers – all Republicans except for one Democrat – as last session. However, a number of freshman senators quickly rose through the ranks to serve as deputies on several committees.

Legislature of Texas:Border security, tax breaks top priorities in Texas House and Senate budget proposals

List of Chairs of the Standing Committee of the 88th Session

Here is the complete list of Chairs and Vice Chairs of the 88th Session Standing Committee. See the Lieutenant Governor’s announcement for a complete list of quests.

Content Source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button