Texas

Watch high school basketball on Big Game Coverage KSAT 12, Texas Sports Productions

KSAT 12 Sport Big Games Lighting (BGK) and Texas Sports Productions will broadcast dozens of high school basketball games in San Antonio, South Texas and the Hill Country during the 2023 season.

See the full schedule and streaming methods below.


Schedule

Tuesday, January 10

  • Wagner vs Veterans Memorial (boys) – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, January 11

  • Clark vs. Brandeis (girls) – 6:00 pm

  • Antonian vs. Central Catholic (boys) – 19:00

Friday, January 13

  • Berne vs. Fredericksburg (girls) – 18:30

  • Houston Village vs. Catholic Central (Boys) – 7:00 pm

Saturday, January 14

  • Houston St. Pius vs. Catholic Central (boys) – 2:00 pm

Tuesday, January 17

  • Burn Champion vs. Wagner (boys) – 18:30

  • Brennan vs. Harlan (girls) – 19:30

Wednesday, January 18

  • Brennan vs. Harlan (boys) – 6:00 pm

Friday, January 20

  • Johnson vs. Churchill (girls) – 19:30

Tuesday, January 24

  • Warren vs. Harlan (girls) – 6:00 pm

  • Alamo Heights vs. Jefferson (boys) – 19:30

Wednesday, January 25

  • Warren vs. Harlan (boys) – 6:00 pm

Friday, January 27

  • Brackenridge vs. Jefferson (girls) – 5:00 pm

Saturday, January 28

  • Central Catholic vs. Antonian (boys) – 2:00 pm


3 Ways to Stream Games Live

There is three ways to access free KSAT multi-streaming experience Thursday evening, Friday and Saturday, from August 25 to November 12:


Subscribe to the free Big Game Coverage Newsletter

KSAT 12 sports reporter and producer Andrew Sely will send free newsletter Big Game Coverage Thursdays and Sundays to keep you up to date with everything happening in local high school football this season.

Subscribe to the newsletter here.

Results, highlights and more

Get results, highlights, player and manager interviews, weekly rankings and the best players in the area at KSAT big game coverage page.

Copyright 2022 by KSAT – All rights reserved.

Content source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button