Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

NAIA basketball hosts include Loyola of New Orleans, Alexandria – Crescent City Sports

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) announced Thursday the final group of hosts for the first and second rounds of the 2023 NAIA Men’s and Women’s National Basketball Championships, presented by Ballogy.

Five sites will host both the men’s and women’s opening rounds. Indiana Tech (Fort Wayne, Ind.), Loyola (La.) (New Orleans, La.), Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference (Park City, Kan.), Visit Wichita/Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference (Wichita, Kan.), and Alexandria Pineville Area CVB (Alexandria, La.).

Each first and second round site will feature four teams and will be played in a single-elimination format on Tuesday and Wednesday, March 7-8. The winner of the final match will go to the NAIA National Championship Final Site in Sioux City, Iowa (Women) or Kansas City, Mo. (men).

Men’s basketball host

Alexandria, La. Alexandria Pineville Area CVB (LSU Alexandria) Butte, Mont. Montana Tech Caldwell, Idaho College of Idaho Fort Wayne, Ind. Indiana Tech Georgetown, Ky. Georgetown (Ky.) Glendale, Arizona Christian Henderson, Tenn. Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) Jamestown, ND Jamestown (ND) Lakeland, Fla. Florida College (played at Southeastern Univ.) Langston, Okla. Langston (Okla.) Montgomery, Ala. Faulkner (Ala.) New Orleans, La. Loyola (La.) Oskaloosa, Iowa William Penn (Iowa) Park City, Kan Collegiate Athletic Conference. Kansas Wichita, Kan Collegiate Athletic Conference. Kansas Winona Lake, Ind. Grace (Ind.)

Women’s basketball host

Alexandria, La. Alexandria Pineville Area CVB (LSU Alexandria) Campbellsville, Ky. Mid-South Conference/Campbellsville (Ky.) Crestview Hills, Ky. Thomas More (Ky.) Dubuque, Iowa Clarke (Iowa) Fayette, Mo. Central Methodist (Mo.) Fort Wayne, Ind. Indiana Tech Helena, Mont. Carroll (Mont.) Indianapolis, Ind. Marian (Ind.) Lewiston, Idaho Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Marion, Ind. Indiana Wesleyan New Orleans, La. Loyola (La.) Park City, Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference Rio Grande, Ohio Rio Grande (Ohio) Santa Barbara, California Westmont (Calif.) Sioux Center, Iowa Dordt (Iowa) Wichita, Kan. Visit the Wichita/Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference

Press release

Read more >

Content Source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button