Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

Salina Tech Fall Honor Roll

Salina Area Technical College has announced its honor roll for the fall semester of 2022.

According to the school, the honor roll comprises two tiers. The President’s Honor Roll is for students who were enrolled in at least 12 credit hours of instruction and had a GPA of 4.0. The Dean’s Honor Roll is for students enrolled in at least 12 credit hours, with a GPA between 3.5 and 3.99.

Honor Roll of the President

AbileneDavid Jendro, diesel technology; Trenton Wuthnow, Diesel Technology

Assaria Jayci Burgardt, Competitor

Carbondale Makya McClendon, commercial truck driver

ChapmanTy Dachenhausen, commercial truck driver

ColdwaterKaden Bond, diesel technology

EnterpriseVeronica Cole, Competitor

Junction CityNaomi at work, automotive technology

LaCrosseAshley Hoss, Dental Hygiene

Lawrence Charles Amaro, commercial truck driver; Julius Coats, commercial truck driver; Ronald Ramsay, commercial truck driver


Santiago Hernandez, DieselLindsborg TechnologyNicole Smith, Dental Hygiene

Longford Caitlin Cramer, Dental Hygiene

ManhattanBrian Johnson, commercial truck driver

McPhersonJacob Willems, Construction Technology

MilfordDavid Gobart, commercial truck driver

Minneapolis Alex Braaten, Building Technology

NavarreEthan Anderson, commercial truck driver

New CambriaDawson Adams, diesel technology; Melissa Arnold, corporate administrative technology

SalinaEmily Baker, associate nursing degree; Grace Bowell, General Education; Randy Cash, commercial truck driver; Blake Clarkson, Welding Tech; Cassidy Duerr, business administrative technology; Tara Dulohery, business administration technology; Reagan Goetz, Contestant; Anna Gunter, Practical Nursing; Blake Holmes, diesel technology; Andrew Holt, commercial truck driver; Garrett James, diesel technology; Clayton Knipp, computer aided drawing; Ronald Lang, commercial truck driver; Jacie Marcotte, Dental Hygiene; Brent Martin, business administrative technology; Amber Martinez, associate nursing degree; Daisy Palomera, Technical Studies; Mukesh Patel, Construction Technology; Kreokpol Pongsuwan, commercial truck driving; Melissa Ramierez, business administration technology; Xander Rydquist, construction technology; Nicholas Schutz, construction technology; Jason Seim, commercial truck driver; Sydnie Smith, General Education; Adrian Suarez, commercial truck driver; Keaten Toms, Dental Hygiene; Jeremy Young, Police Science

SmolanBenjamin Hay, automotive technology

Solomon Corben DeWitt, Diesel Technology

WamegoRobert Shelton, commercial truck driver

WheatonRandy Kufahl, commercial truck driver

Dean’s roll of honor

Abilene Tessa Bender, Contestant; Stephanie Hampton, associate nursing degree; Chase Swanson, Contestant

Assaria Cody Trumpp, Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning

Bennington Jordan Drouhard, Associate Nursing Degree

Blue Rapids Breeanna Young, Dental Assistant

Brookville Ryder Dent, welding technology

EnterpriseJoseph Moore, diesel technology

Great BendElaine Hernandez, Dental Hygiene; Liliana Montes, Dental Hygiene

Chalk Bryce Cooper, Automotive Technology

HaysCooper Shubert, heating, ventilation and air conditioning

Lindsborg Grant Kearn, Automotive Technology

Corn Bailey Koch, dental assistant

Manhattan Hunter Boyer, diesel technology

PrattBrett Huslig, Automotive Collision Repair

SalinaSeth Blase, automotive technology; Maliyah Commerford, dental assistant; Maria Esparza, corporate administrative technology; Erica Francis, dental assistant; Richard Hardy, computer aided drawing; Gage Kuntz, Welding Tech; Mindy Martin, associate nursing degree; Kyala Newbanks, Police Sciences; Luke Obermeyer, Contestant; Sherry Patrick, associate nursing degree; Jenna Prochazka, Contestant; Samantha Ribaudo, Diesel Technology; Wade Rutherford, Contestant; Seth Timken, computer aided drawing; Jackson Trobaugh, diesel technology; Chase Umscheid, automatic collision repair; Emilee Whelchel, Dental Hygiene

Sedgwick Brayden Fisher, Diesel Technology

Wichita Shelby Horner, Dental Hygiene; Dakota Trumbo, Computer Aided Drawing

Content Source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button